Fixtures

DAY
DATE
FEATURED EVENTS
1st Day
Wed 25th May
The Mysore Juvenile Million 2022 (1)
2nd Day
Wed 01st Jun
The Stewards Trophy (11)
2nd Day
Wed 01st Jun
The Mysore City Corporation Trophy (16)
4th Day
Wed 08th Jun
The Mysore Fillies Trial Stakes 2022 (22)
5th Day
Wed 15th Jun
The Cauveri Million 2022 (29)
6th Day
Wed 22nd Jun
The Dr.N.M.Srinivas Memorial Trophy (36)
7th Day
Wed 29th Jun
The S.V.Subramaniam Memorial Trophy (44)
8th Day
Wed 06th Jul
The Mysore Colts Trial Stakes 2022 (50)
9th Day
Wed 13th Jul
The Kabini Million 2022 (57)
10th Day
Wed 20th Jul
The Varahi Trophy (68)
11th Day
Wed 27th Jul
The Akashvani Cup (71)
12th Day
Wed 03rd Aug
The Mysore Race Club Million 2022 (78)
13th Day
Wed 10th Aug
The Hemavathi Million 2022 (85)
OUR PARTNERS
CONTACT US

Mr. N.H.S.Mani, Secretary & CEO, Mysore Race Club Ltd, Post Box No 11,

Race Course Road, Mysore-570010

Ph 0821-2521675
Fax: 0821-2520248
Copyright © 2017 Mysore Race Club Limited. All Rights Reserved.